Contact

Adventure Sports Journal
PO Box 35
Santa Cruz, CA 95063
831-457-9453 tel
831-457-9454 fax
Email: asjstaff@adventuresportsjournal.com

For Editorial
Editor-in-Chief
Matt Niswonger
Email: matt@adventuresportsjournal.com

Social Media & Content Development 
Michele Lamelin
Email: michele@adventuresportsjournal.com

For Advertising
Publisher & Senior Account Executive
Cathy Claesson
Email: cathy@adventuresportsjournal.com

Account Executive
Geoff James
Email: geoff@adventuresportsjournal.com

Account Executive
Charlie Pankey
Email: charlie@adventuresportsjournal.com

Events & Distribution
Steve Shaw
Email: steve@adventuresportsjournal.com

 

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -