A Beer Worth Earning: Omission

omissionWEB

Omission had a mission … to brew a great craft beer with traditional beer ingredients that everyone could enjoy – even those with gluten intolerance. Mission accomplished. Unlike other gluten-free options, Omission is brewed with barley which contains gluten. However, with a proprietary brewing process designed to remove gluten later in the bottling process, each bottle contains a low enough level of gluten that it meets the FDA standard to be considered safe for persons with gluten allergies.

But how does it taste? We’ve run all three varieties (IPA, Pale Ale, Lager) by our most hardcore beer drinkers who give each and every brew a hearty high five and ask for more!

Learn more at www.omissionbeer.com

Facebook Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -